Contact Us

Artistic

Dr. Eric Stark
Artistic Director
e.stark@indychoir.org

Dr. Michael Davis
Assistant Artistic Director
m.davis@indychoir.org
317-940-9056

Alejandro Reyna
Conducting Fellow
a.reyna@indychoir.org

Kara Stolle
Production Specialist
k.stolle@indychoir.org
317-940-9054

Administration

Liam Bonner
Executive Director
l.bonner@indychoir.org
317-940-9059

Kellie Kierce
Development Director
k.kierce@indychoir.org
317-940-9050

INDIANAPOLIS SYMPHONIC CHOIR
4600 Sunset Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46208

General information: info@indychoir.org
Main: 317-940-9057

library