Board of Directors

The Indianapolis Symphonic Choir is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that meets monthly, dedicating its service to the mission of the institution. For 83 seasons, this body of choral advocates has ensured the on-going success of one of the performing art’s greatest treasurers as the Indianapolis Symphonic Choir gives voice to classical music.


Mike Slocum
Indiana INTERNnet, Indiana Chamber of Commerce


Jennifer Grady
Katz, Sapper & Miller




Ray Biederman
MBCB Attorneys LLP


Ann Carlson*
Nurse | Retired



Peter Fellegy
Deep South Communications, LLC

Ann Gerritsen
Roche, Diabetes Care | Retired

Alexandra Gortchilova
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Andrew Hamaker
Pathfinder CPA Group, LLC

Tim Hansen
Raymond James

Kevin Kerswick
Crowe LLP

Dr. Katherine T. Landschulz*

Michelle Maslowski
Ogletree Deakins

Dr. Katie McHugh
IU Health

Dr. Blake Neubauer
Teichos Laboratories, LLC

Jeff Qualkinbush
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Donald Smith
Katz Korin Cunningham

Jessica White
Jessica White Associates

*Denotes singer in the Indianapolis Symphonic Choir